Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission has been charged with the conservation and preservation of natural and / or scenic resources, and environmental awareness.

Monthly meetings held the 1st Tuesday at 5:15 p.m. at the Municipal Building

  • Caren Clark (2025)
  • Steve Warren (2023)
  • Will Pratt (2025)
  • Leslie Lorentzen (2025)
  • Racheal Morris (2023)

Come out to visit some gems in Waldoboro!